performs onstage for Day 1 of 2019 Governors Ball Music Festival at Randall's Island on May 31, 2019 in New York City.
Getty Images / Taylor Hill

Tyler, the Creator has announced the lineup for the eight annual Camp Flog Gnaw, and it’s a real doozy from top to bottom. The headliners include Tyler himself, of course, as well as Solange, YG, Brockhampton, Juice WRLD, H.E.R., and Daniel Caesar. Other performers include FKA twigs, Earl Sweatshirt, Yasiin Bey, Blood Orange, The Internet, and Thundercat.

And that’s not including the yet-to-be-announced performer slated next to Tyler, which very well could be A$AP Rocky.

The carnival is set for November 9-10 at Dodger Stadium. Passes go on sale August 16 at noon PST. Peep the full lineup below, and check out our photos from last year’s Camp Flog Gnaw.

Camp Flog Gnaw
Staff Writer

Dog with a blog.

What To Read Next