florence + the machine governors ball lil wayne
Getty Images / Rick Kern/WireImage

The official lineup for the ninth annual Governors Ball Music Festival has been revealed. This year’s headliners include Tyler, the Creator, The Strokes, and Florence + the Machine. Other artists such as Lil Wayne, NAS, SZA, Vince Staples, BROCKHAMPTON, Noname, Playboi Carti, Kaytranada, Mitski, The 1975, The Internet, Kacey Musgrave, and Calpurnia will also perform throughout the weekend. The three-day festival takes place on Randall’s Island Park in New York from May 31 to June 2.

Three-day general admission and VIP tickets are available to purchase now for a special price until 11:59:59 PM ET right here. For more information, visit the Governors Ball website. Scroll down to view the full lineup broken down by each day.

View this post on Instagram

tickets on sale now!

A post shared by The Governors Ball (@govballnyc) on

In other news, Beyoncé and JAY-Z assisted the Louvre in setting a new visitor record. Get all the details right here.

Words by Sydney Gore
Features Editor

Softcore tastemaker at your service.