JPEGMAFIA has finally dropped his new album, All My Heroes Are Cornballs, which features a number of previously-released tracks including "Jesus Forgive Me, I Am A Thot" and "Beta Male Strategies."

All My Heroes Are Cornballs features contributions from artists including Helena Deland, Buzzy Lee, and Abdu Ali, and serves as the follow-up to last year's Veteran. The new offering boasts 17-tracks in total, with "BasicBitchTearGas" serving as a particular highlight purely for its rework of iconic TLC track "No Scrubs."

Discussing the album title with Apple Music, JPEGMAFIA said, “Some people might see me as a hero, and I might be a cornball to some people. It can be turned on the person who created it, I’m not infallible or trying to say I'm not a cornball. I'm just saying, ALL MY HEROES ARE CORNBALLS."

Stream All My Heroes Are Cornballs via the link below.

What To Read Next

*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.