We have reached the season of giving, and Kid Cudi has come through accordingly with an early Christmas gift for all of us. Today, the rapper/actor announced the release of his new album, Man on the Moon III: The Chosen, on December 11.

As the name implies, The Chosen serves as the third installment in Cudi's acclaimed Man on the Moon series and his seventh full-length studio album overall. The project consists of 18 songs, boasting features from the likes of Pop Smoke, Skepta, Phoebe Bridgers, and Trippie Redd. Furthermore, Kid Cudi has tapped acclaimed director Nabil to handle music videos for two of the album's tracks in “She Knows This” and “Heaven On Earth,” both of which will be released in the near future.

Cudi kicked off his Man on the Moon series in 2009 with Man on the Moon: The End of Day, an album that garnered three Grammy nominations and has since gone double-platinum. He followed it up with Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager in 2010, and has left us hanging for a decade for the third installment.

News of Kid Cudi's new album comes as the entertainer recently co-founded his own production and music management company, MAD SOLAR. You can watch the trailer for Man on the Moon III: The Chosen below and take a look at the official tracklist underneath. The project is currently available for pre-order here.

Kid Cudi's Man on the Moon III: The Chosen Tracklist

1. Beautiful Trip 2. Tequila Shots 3. Another Day 4. She Knows This 5. Dive 6. Damaged 7. Heaven On Earth 8. Show Out Featuring Pop Smoke and Skepta 9. Solo Dolo, Pt. III 10. Sad People 11. Elsie's Baby Boy (flashback) 12. Sept. 16 13. The Void 14. Lovin' Me Featuring Phoebe Bridgers 15. The Pale Moonlight 16. Rockstar Knights Featuring Trippie Redd 17. 4 Da Kidz 18. Lord I Know

What To Read Next

*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to info@highsnobiety.com

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, www.highsnobiety.com. Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at accessibility@highsnobiety.com, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.