Following a short film screened at the Paris Fashion Week's Men's digital edition, Louis Vuitton will show its new menswear Spring/Summer 2021 collection in Shanghai today.

In an interview with WWD, Abloh expressed his wish for the new collection to be seen by a macro-audience, a deviation from the typical air of exclusivity that permeates luxury fashion. “The collection is now designed with the idea of it being broadcast on hundreds of thousands of screens, so that’s having an effect on the clothes. I look at my studio as a mix between Disney and an art-making studio,” he explained.

The new "Message in a Bottle" collection will total 75 new looks, 25 of which are made from recycled materials, and 25 looks repurposed from the previous collection.

You can watch the show in full via the stream below from 6:30 a.m. New York⁠, 3:30 a.m. LA⁠, 11:30 a.m. London⁠, and 7:30 PM in Tokyo.

What To Read Next