Getty Images / Kevin Winter

The first lineup announcement for Melt Festival 2019 is here, and it’s a doozy. A$AP Rocky, Bon Iver, Skepta, Jorja Smith, and Four Tet are set to headline next year’s edition. Peep the full lineup below.

Melt Festival

Last year, Highsnobiety was on the ground at Melt Festival with our Day Stage, which offered live artist interviews, panel discussions, and DJ sets courtesy of Highsnobiety Soundsystem. We’ll be back next summer even bigger and better, so stay tuned for further details.

Revisit all of our coverage from Melt Festival 2017 right here.

Music Editor
What To Read Next