Rising star Summer Walker has just dropped her new album. The highly-anticipated project is titled Over It and features a bunch of fire guest artists including Drake, Jhené Aiko, Usher, 6LACK, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and more.

Delivering 18 tracks in total, the album includes singles "Playing Games," "Stretch You Out," and the hyped "Girls need Love" remix featuring Drake.

Over all, Walker delivers a super nostalgic, ’90s-era R&B vibe throughout the album, which is peppered with references to the music she listened to growing up. In "Playing Games" with Bryson Tiller, for example, she reworks some of the bars from Destiny's Child track "Say My Name."

Over It follows Walker's 2018 mixtape, Last Day of Summer. Stream the new album below.

What To Read Next