Your Highsnobiety privacy settings have blocked this YouTube video.

Earlier this month The Internet announced their new album, Hive Mind. Now, following the release of “Roll (Burbank Funk),” the California-based band shares another track from the project with "Come Over."

The song was debuted today as Zane Lowe’s World Record on Beats 1 on Apple Music, as you can stream it now above.

Hive Mind serves as the followup to The Internet's third album, Ego Death, written and produced entirely by The Internet. Below you can in turn see the tracklist for the anticipated LP, which is due out July 20. Also, you can go ahead and pre-order a copy here.

Hive Mind Tracklist:

1. Come Together 2. Roll (Burbank Funk) 3. Come Over 4. La Di Da 5. Stay the Night 6. Bravo 7. Mood 8. Next Time / Humble Pie 9. It Gets Better (With Time) 10. Look What U Started 11. Wanna Be 12. Beat Goes On 13. Hold On

Your Highsnobiety privacy settings have blocked this YouTube video.

In other music news, Kanye West is hosting his album listening party in Wyoming this week.

We Recommend
  • Jacob & Co. and Bugatti's New Watch Comes with a V16 Engine
    • Watches
  • The Best Is Yet To Come for New Balance’s Chunky Dad Shoe
    • Sneakers
  • The Essential ’Fits to Have Ready for Every Summer Outing Still to Come
    • Selects
  • COMME des GARÇONS' New Vans Sneakers Are for the Heads
    • Sneakers
  • COMME des GARÇONS Slipped on the Perfect New Balance
    • Sneakers
What To Read Next
  • Snow Peak’s Ex-President Now Makes Killer Hotel Merch
    • Style
  • ASICS’ Elderly Sneaker Is Now Beautifully Simple
    • Sneakers
  • Shoezempic? Footwear Is Gradually Un-Chunking
    • Style
    • sponsored
  • The Jordan 4 "Skate Shoes" Can't Stop Looking Good
    • Sneakers
  • Supreme Has Been Sold off (Again)
    • Style
  • CdG's Nike Foamposites Return in Marble-ous Glory
    • Sneakers
*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to info@highsnobiety.com

Web Accessibility Statement

Titel Media GmbH (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, www.highsnobiety.com. Titel Media GmbH strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titel Media GmbH tests, remediates and maintains the Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at accessibility@highsnobiety.com, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.