It’s been just under a week since we’ve got to experience Tyler, the Creator‘s IGOR for the first time. His sixth album has already made major waves, debuting at no. 1 on the Billboard 200 and causing his fans to freak out. We already knew that the whole thing was written, produced, and arranged by Tyler alone, but the musician has now shared the project’s full credits.

Tyler outlines the samples he used on IGOR – including “Dream” by Al Green, “Hey Girl” by Cullen Omori, “Get Down” Nkono Teles, and “Bound” by Ponderosa Twins Plus One, which was also sampled in Kanye West’s “Bound 2.” Speaking of West, he features on the album with prominent verses on “Puppet.” Tyler, the Creator previously revealed the album’s additional artists via an Instagram post, but the extent to their contributions are revealed in the liner notes. Solange and Santigold each lent their vocals to three songs in total, while Slowthai, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, Pharrell, and Charlie Wilson also appear on IGOR. Check out the full credits above.

Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...