Tune in and turn up
1 more

After releasing a new track with Travis Scott, Kid Cudi has made his highly anticipated album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ available for pre-order on his webstore.

This comes after he released his latest line of merch for the album, which you can check out here. On top of the pre-order, he also just released a brand new “I Survive the Rage” dad cap in black that also reads “Club House Dance Party by Scott Mescudi”.

The album itself is a whopping 19 tracks and features the likes of Andre 3000, Willow Smith, Travis Scott and Pharrell (twice) – making for one hell of a lineup.

Once again, Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ can be pre-ordered now for $14 USD through Cudi’s official web store. The album will drop digitally December 16 and hits retail stores on January 1.

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ tracklist:

1. Frequency
2. Swim in the Light
3. Releaser
4. By Design [ft. Andre Benjamin]
5. All In
6. ILLusions
7. Rose Golden [ft. Willow Smith]
8. Baptized in Fire [ft. Travis Scott]
9. Flight at First Sight / Advanced [ft. Pharrell Williams]
10. Does It
11. Dance 4 Eternity
12. Distant Fantasies
13. Wounds
14. Mature Nature
15. Kitchen
16. Cosmic Warrior
17. The Guide [ft. Andre Benjamin]
18. The Commander
19. Surfin’ [ft. Pharell Williams]

Brian Farmer is Highsnobiety's Managing Editor and is based in New York City.

What To Read Next