Ariana Grande and Rihanna are among a group of artists to have songs banned by Indonesia's conservative West Java province, NME reports.

According to the deputy head of the West Java broadcasting commission, "the lyrics of the songs... contain pornography, pornographic association, and obscenity." The banned songs may only be broadcast between 10pm and 3am.

The banned list consists of 85 songs, 17 of which are Western pop songs. Ariana Grande's "Love Me Harder," DJ Khaled and Rihanna's "Wild Thoughts," and even The Killers' 2004 banger "Mr. Brightside" have the dubious honor of being too offensive to be played during waking hours.

The full list of Western songs is as follows:

"Love Me Harder" - Ariana Grande feat. The Weeknd "Wild Thoughts" - DJ Khaled feat. Rihanna "Mr. Brightside" - The Killers "Dusk Till Dawn" - ZAYN "Let Me" - ZAYN "Sangria Wine" - Pharrell & Camila Cabello "Bad Things" - Machine Gun Kelly & Camila Cabello "Plot Twist" - Sigrid "Shape of You" - Ed Sheeran "Overdose" - Agnez Mo feat. Chris Brown "Makes Me Wonder" - Maroon 5 "That’s What I Like" - Bruno Mars "Versace On The Floor" - Bruno Mars "Fuck it, Don’t Want You Back" - Eamon "Midsummer Madness" - 88rising "Till it Hurts" - Yellow Claw "Your Song" - Rita Ora

Ed Sheeran is actually playing a show in nearby Jakarta in May, but it remains to be seen whether the singer will be allowed to perform "Shape of You."

What To Read Next