Getty Images / AFP / Josh Edelson

All Facebook users now have the same option as Mark Zuckerberg to delete messages sent on Facebook Messenger, as the social media platform introduces its unsend feature.

For whenever you send that drunk message or one to the wrong person entirely, all you have to do is tap on the message you want to delete within 10 minutes of sending it. From there, you have the option to Remove for Everyone or Remove for You. The former will replace the message you sent with a text stating that you removed the message.

Last April it was made known that Mark Zuckerberg, and seemingly other Facebook executives, possess the power to delete messages on Facebook Messenger, much to the dismay of the average user. Shortly thereafter, the company announced its plans to develop an unsend feature.

Facebook Messenger’s unsend option is rolling out today for iOS and Android.

Not NYC, not LA.

What To Read Next