The tracklist for Jay Electronica's long-awaited debut album is officially here. Apple Music first took to Twitter to reveal the songs on A Written Testimony and Jay then re-shared the post on his Instagram.

The tracklist is in Arabic and you can find a rough translation below. The album is said to feature Travis Scott and The-Dream, while many are also hoping for an appearance from JAY-Z, although it's not noted on the tracklist at this time.

1. “The Omnipotent Event” 2. “The Ghost of Soulja Selim” 3. “Blinding” ft. Travis Scott 4. “The Eternal Tale” 5. “The Cosmic Soldier” 6. “The Shiny Suit Theory” ft. The-Dream 7. “Intensive Flowing” 8. “The Fruits of the Soul” 9. “The Wheel of Ezekiel” ft. The-Dream 10. “Praise Be to God”

Following the tracklist reveal, TIDAL has taken the opportunity to share the A Written Testimony cover art. The album was first expected to release on March 18. Jay Electronica had originally announced in early February that he would be dropping a project in 40 days. Now, however, with TIDAL hosting listening parties tonight in New York, New Orleans, and Los Angeles, many believe we'll receive the album tomorrow, March 13.

What To Read Next