Just a few days after announcing the followup to 2001, Dr. Dre has released Compton in its entirety. Premiering exclusively on Apple Music and the iTunes store, the album feature guest appearances from legendary rappers such as Eminem, Kendrick Lamar and Snoop Dogg, while up-comers like Anderson Paak and King Mez are given prominence as well.

Yesterday, the venerable doctor announced he would be donating all proceeds from Compton to fund a new performing arts and entertainment facility in the city of Compton. So check out the full track list below and download the album in its entirety from iTunes. Afterwards, find out what happened to all those artists on 2001 and recall the brutal incident between Dre and Dee Barnes.

01 Intro
02 Talk About It [ft. King Mez & Justus]
03 Genocide [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay]
04 It’s All on Me [ft. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid]
05 All in a Day’s Work [ft. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius]
06 Darkside/Gone [ft. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar]
07 Loose Cannons [ft. Xzibit & COLD 187um]
08 Issues [ft. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak]
09 Deep Water [ft. Kendrick Lamar & Justus]
10 One Shot One Kill [ft. Snoop Dogg]
11 Just Another Day [ft. Asia Bryant]
12 For the Love of Money [ft. Jill Scott & Jon Connor]
13 Satisfaction [ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez]
14 Animals [ft. Anderson Paak]
15 Medicine Mane [ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak]
16 Talking to My Diary

Editorial Director, LA

Brock Cardiner is Highsnobiety's LA Editorial Director. He oversees Highsnobiety's editorial initiatives on the West Coast.