Drake celebrated his 30th birthday over the weekend. And being the stand-up, generous guy that he is, he gave the rest of us a gift. He announced a new project titled More Life on his OVO Sound radio show and subsequently released four brand new songs.

Three of the tracks are new songs set to appear on the upcoming work, respectively titled “Two Birds One Stone,” “Fake Love” and “Sneakin,” the latter of which features a guest verse from 21 Savage. The fourth track he debuted, “Wanna Know,” is a standalone remix of the track of the same name by British grime rapper Santan Dave.

With the tracks came word from Drake that More Life will be a little bit different than his previous full-lengths. The rapper announced mid-show that he is done creating mixtapes for the time being, instead putting his efforts into making “playlists,” of which this will be the first.

Listen to all four tracks below, and stay tuned for the official release information on More Life.

In other music news, OVO Sound signee Roy Woods has just dropped a new track titled “Only You,” which features Ty Dolla $ign. Listen to it right here.

Senior Features Editor