When it dropped in July of 2019, Dreamville's Revenge of the Dreamers III, the collective's third album, received accolades from fans and critics alike. Now, Dreamville has given fans a brand new deluxe version, with 12 unreleased tracks from the collective as well as exciting guest appearances.

Apart from Dreamville members J. ColeBas, EARTHGANG, Ari Lennox, J.I.D., and Cozz, the project's updated version includes even more verses from Buddy, Guapdad 4000, and Smino, as well as new guests Vince Staples, Childish Major, and 6lack.

The deluxe version of Revenge of the Dreamers III is also accompanied by new artwork, arriving with an illustration depicting the Dreamville crew along with all guests featured on the project. You can view the artwork above.

Stream Dreamville's latest project below.

What To Read Next