Toronto-based singer-songwriter Jessie Reyez just dropped "Imported," her first new single of the year. The track is a collaboration with 6LACK to be featured on her forthcoming debut album. Following the official premiere on Zane Lowe's Beats 1 Radio show, Reyez unveiled an accompanying visual directed by Peter Huang.

Reyez's album follows the 2018 release of her Being Human in Public EP. Stay tuned here for more updated on Reyez's album. While you wait, catch her on the road at one of her upcoming live shows.

April 27- Sacramento, FL @ Sol Blume Festival May 3- College Park, MD @ University of Maryland May 5- Fresno, CA @ Grizzly Fest May 31- New York, NY @ Governor's Ball June 2- Rochester Hills, MI @ Meadow Brook Amphitheatre w / Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals June 23- Dover, DE @ Firefly Music Festival June 28- Werchter, Belgium @ Rock Werchter July 3- Stockholm, Sweden @ Smash! Festival August 2- Montreal, QC @ Osheaga Music and Arts Festival

What To Read Next

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    It's Stripes Over Checks For These Shirts

  • wool coats

    Wool Coats Are Still Our Number One for Fall/Winter

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    BERLIN BERLIN Prize-winner Gerrit Jacob Is Rosalía & Dua Lipa-Approved

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    The Best Sneakers to Add to Your Rotation This Week

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    If You Liked 'The Big Short' You'll Love These 10 Financial Films

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Fake Piercings, Devil Hair & Eyebrow Bling: The Best Beauty Moments From PFW

*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.