Artist: Lil Uzi Vert

Album: Eternal Atake

Drop Date: Eternal Atake dropped on March 6. The Deluxe Version has yet to receive a release date.

Stream: Although Uzi teased a March 13 release date, he surprise-dropped the album on March 6. Stream below.

Tracklist: The morning of the Eternal Atake release, Lil Uzi tweeted the final tracklist.

1 “Baby Pluto” (Unreleased)

2 “Lo Mein” (Unreleased)

3 “Silly Watch”

4 “Pop” (Unreleased)

5 “You Better Move” (Unreleased)

6 “Homecoming” (Unreleased)

7 “I'm Sorry” (Unreleased)

8 “Celebration Station” (Unreleased)

9 “Bigger Than Life” (Unreleased)

10 “Chrome Hearts Tags” (Unreleased)

11 “Bust Me” (Unreleased)

12 “Prices”

13 “Urgency” (Ft. Syd) (Unreleased)

14 “Venetia” (Unreleased)

15 “Secure the Bag” (Unreleased)

16 “P2” (The End)

17 “Futsal Shuffle 2020”

18 “That Way”

Uzi previously stated that the album would contain 16 tracks, including "That Way," his Backstreet Boys-sampling track, as well as the glitchy dance track "Futsal Shuffle 2020." In the end, he added two bonus tracks, bringing the album total to 18 tracks.

Previous singles “Sanguine Paradise” and “That’s a Rack” didn't make the cut. Though this isn't surprising given both tracks are now a year old and were released during a period where Uzi was having well-documented label issues and threatening to retire from music altogether.

Syd, who features the album's 13th track, "Urgency" is the only featured artist named in the tracklisting. Chief Keef made the beat for “Chrome Hearts Tags.”

Deluxe Album Tracklist:  While Future, Young Thug, Lil Baby and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie didn't make it onto EA, Uzi has confirmed that they each feature on the deluxe version.

He recently revealed the 10 song tracklist in a tweet, naming “Come This Way,” “That’s Crazy,” “Lotus,” “Jellybean,” “Myron” and “Me and the Moon Relate” as track titles.

Album Art:  Uzi gave fans the chance to pick from three different cover options. The most-voted one would become the official album cover for Eternal Take. Check out the three options below.

The second cover won by landslide, with over 60 percent of Uzi fans choosing the UFO-inspired design. Take a look at the official cover below.

Back in 2008, we saw an alternative artwork for Eternal Atake, which referenced the infamous cult Heaven’s Gate. However, it’s beleived to have been scrapped due to copyright infringement. Revisit the cover below.

Editor’s Notes: 

Eternal Atake album trailer:  The official trailer for the album was titled BabyPluto. The short film sees the rapper having an encounter of the third kind. Watch it below.

We Recommend
  • new balance protection pack 2002r
    New Balance's Protection Pack Keeps on Giving
    • Style
  • best puffer jackets
    15 Puffer Jackets To Ease Into Fall With
    • Style
  • Image on Highsnobiety
    EXCLUSIVE: Kid Cudi & MSCHF's Collaborative Sneaker Is Very Not Normal
    • Sneakers
  • Image on Highsnobiety
    Supreme & Nike's Rammellzee Dunks Finally Have a Proper Release
    • Sneakers
  • Image on Highsnobiety
    Loulou Paris Is The Must-Visit Restaurant for Design Lovers
    • Style
  • Image on Highsnobiety
What To Read Next
  • A photograph of Carhartt WIP's New Balance 990v6 shoe collaboration
    New Balance Can't Keep Getting Away With This
    • Sneakers
  • Goldwin & Baracuta have collaborated for Fall/Winter 2023.
    Goldwin Lends Baracuta Its GORE-TEX
    • Style
  • Rami Malek & Emma Corrin at Miu Miu's SS24 Paris Fashion Week afterparty.
    Fashion Has a New It Couple
    • Style
  • Yohji Yamamoto's Y-3 adidas Stan Smith is landing for Fall/Winter 2023.
    Y-3's Stan Smith Is For the Minimalists
    • Sneakers
  • Rabanne H&M collab
    It's True: Rabanne Is H&M's Next Designer Collaborator
    • Style
  • Image on Highsnobiety
    Che Sorpresa! New Balance's 991 Finally Has a Sequel
    • Sneakers
*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to info@highsnobiety.com

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, www.highsnobiety.com. Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at accessibility@highsnobiety.com, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.