As promised, Drake has finally unveiled his latest studio album VIEWS. The 20-track production includes the previously heard tunes "Pop Style," "One Dance" and "Controlla," as well as radio favorite "Hotline Bling" which is listed as a bonus track.

Collaborators include OVO signees dvsn, as well as known affiliates PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future and Rihanna. As the album notes indicate; "Views is Drake’s tour through the city that made him."

You can purchase the album from iTunes.

What To Read Next