gorillaz sorcererz

Last week, Gorillaz marked their return with the release of “Humility” and “Lake Zurich.” After debuting a bunch of fresh tracks live at Rock im Park festival this weekend, the animated band has shared a brand-new single called “Sorcererz.”

All three of the songs will be featured on the group’s forthcoming album The Now Now which is slated to drop on June 29. As revealed on the tracklist, the artist features include Snoop Dogg, Jamie Principle, and George Benson.

Erykah Badu, The Internet, DRAM, Kilo Kish, Little Simz and more will perform alongside Gorillaz at their annual Demon Dayz Festival on October 20.

In other news, Lil Wayne settled his lawsuit with Birdman. Get all the details here.

Words by Sydney Gore
Features Editor

Softcore tastemaker at your service.