Fresh from being on the receiving end of some spicy Remy Ma rap beef, Nicki Minaj has broken her silence by dropping some long-awaited new music. The three new tracks are entitled "Regret In Your Tears," "Changed It," and "No Frauds,” with the last track in particular getting us hot under the collar. “No Frauds” features old time collaborators Drake and Lil Wayne, with Minaj Instagramming their recent trip to Paris together below.

In the track, Nicki addresses her recent feud with Remy Ma head on, rapping, "Tried to drop 'Another One,' you was itchin' to scrap / You exposed your ghostwriter, now you wish you were scrapped / Heard your pussy on 'Yuck,' I guess you needed a pap / What type of bum bitch shoot a friend over a rap.” “Regret In Your Tears” meanwhile is an empowering anthem which finds Minaj reflecting on her recent break up with Meek Mill, with Lil Wayne also jumping on “Changed It.” Stream all three new tracks below.

You can also listen to Lil Wayne jump on a new track with Raekwon right here.

What To Read Next