Highsnobiety
5 more
Highsnobiety
Highsnobiety
Highsnobiety
Highsnobiety
Highsnobiety

Brand: The North Face Black Series

Season: SS20

Key Pieces: The collection features tech-forward pieces like the Mountain Light coat, which comes with breathable, waterproof FUTURELIGHT fabric, and the blouson jacket featuring durable Spectra coating.

Release Date: March 6 at 3pm CET (or 9am EST/ 6am PST)

Buy: Highsnobiety

Editor’s Notes: The North Face Black Series SS20 line will be available to shop at Highsnobiety tomorrow. The capsule centers around a vision of bringing high-peak mentality to everyday life, with innovative and super minimal style at its core.

As you’ll see in the lookbook above, the collection is built from classic streetwear essentials, built from high-performance fabrics, such as FUTURELIGHT and Spectra coating.

The drop spans mountain and blouson jackets, pants, shorts, and a functional backpack that can easily turn into a duffel bag.

The collection will be available to shop at Highsnobiety starting March 6. Take a closer look at the upcoming offerings here and via the gallery above.