Artist: Kanye West

Album: God's Country

Release Date: TBC

Tracklist: Following a teaser, Kanye has released the first track from the album. Mixed by Dr. Dre, "Wash Us in the Blood" features Travis Scott, while the official music video is directed by video artist and cinematographer Arthur Jafa, who initially teased West's new album. You can watch the aesthetic underneath.

Artwork: TBC

Editor's notes: News of the upcoming album is the latest in a number of announcements made by West over the last week. In addition to new music, he revealed a 10-year partnership between Gap and his clothing brand, YEEZY, and shared a preview of an animated show inspired by his 2018 album with Kid Cudi, Kids See Ghosts. West also teased his revamped YEEZY SUPPLY website designed by Nick Knight and dropped the music video for College Dropout hit, “Spaceship.”

Fans of Ye can look forward to a James Turrell-directed Jesus Is King film as well, in addition to a version of the album produced by Dr. Dre.

God's Country will serve as a followup to Jesus Is King, which released in October of 2019. Kanye also dropped Jesus Is Born with his Sunday Service Choir last Christmas.

Be sure to stay tuned for more on God's Country.

What To Read Next

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    The Best Sneakers to Add to Your Rotation This Week

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    MM6 Maison Margiela Kickstarts a New Era for Salomon

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    A Shroud Envelopes MM6 Maison Margiela x Salomon

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    MM6 Maison Margiela Transformed Salomon Sneakers Into Thigh-Highs

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Self-Isolation Gave Birth to a Beautiful Runnaissance

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Bienvenue, Jacquemus x Tekla!

*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.