After the release of their track “Lemon” featuring a rapping Rihanna, N.E.R.D. took to the stage at this weekend’s ComplexCon to debut their forthcoming album called No_One Ever Really Dies. Their appearance marked the first time that Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley have shared a stage in three years.

Although N.E.R.D.’s ComplexCon show was a listening party, it was anything but low-key, with backup dancers and a stage set-up with cars. Pharrell also announced that their new track “Don’t Don’t Do It” with Kendrick Lamar was inspired by the police shooting death of Keith Lamont Scott in September 2016. Check out the footage below.

In addition to Rihanna and Kendrick Lamar, their new album is set to feature Future, Gucci Mane, André 3000, Ed Sheeran and more. A release date has not yet been announced for No_One Ever Really Dies. Peep the full tracklist below.

No_One Ever Really Dies

01. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
02. “Lemon” featuring Rihanna
03. “Voilà” featuring Gucci Mane and Wale
04. “1000” featuring Future
05. “Don’t Don’t Do It” featuring Kendrick Lamar
06. “Kites” featuring Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
07. “ESP”
08. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
09. “Rollinem 7’s” featuring André 3000
10. “Lifting You” featuring Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”

Revisit “Lemon” featuring Rihanna below.

In other music news, Migos want to be cast as the hyenas in ‘The Lion King’ remake. Get the full scoop right here.

Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...