After dropping the visuals for “Circles” yesterday,  Post Malone has revealed the full tracklisting for Hollywood’s Bleeding. He's steadily teased elements from his third studio album, which is due out this Friday. Most recently, he shared some of the forthcoming album's big-name contributors including SZA, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Ozzy Osbourne, and Meek Mill.

This morning, Post Malone revealed the entire tracklisitng, including each contributor to feature on the album, out this Friday.

As expected, the album features the Swae Lee collab “Sunflower,” "Circles," as well as “Goodbyes,” featuring Young Thug.

Now we know that DaBaby features on “Enemies,” Future and Halsey on “Die For Me,” Meek Mill and Lil Baby appear on “On The Road,”  and SZA on “Staring At The Sun.” Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott will both appear on “Take What You Want.”

Fans can pre-order the album here.

What To Read Next

*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.