christina aguilera liberation kanye west
Getty Images / Steve Granitz / Taylor Hil

Christina Aguilera’s new album Liberation has arrived. The pop star’s eighth studio album features the previously released “Like I Do” featuring GoldLink, “Fall in Line” with Demi Lovato, and the Kanye West-produced “Accelerate” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz.

Liberation includes another song co-written and co-produced by Kanye West, “Maria”. Pitchfork reports that West and Aguilera worked on the track at Rick Rubin’s studio right before the release of The Life of Pablo. “Maria” samples Michael Jackson and uses elements of The Sound of Music song of the same name. Listen to Liberation in full below.

In other music news, Jay Rock dropped his new album ‘Redemption’. Listen to it right here.

Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...