After just dropping off the trippy visual for album cut "L$D," today we are back to showcase the tracklist for A$AP Rocky's hotly-anticipated At.Long.Last.ASAP. In addition to noting the title of each track in sequential order, the coinciding features have also been revealed, and they are nothing short of impressive. Assistance comes from such heavy hitters as Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Future, M.I.A., ScHoolboy Q, Mos Def, and even Rod Stewart, amongst others.

The 18-track project is slated to release on June 2 and is expected to be one of the hotter LP deliveries of 2015. While you wait, however, here are some things you should know about Rocky before picking up the album.

At.Long.Last.ASAP Tracklist: 01. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox) 02. Canal St. (feat. Bones) 03. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox) 04. L$D 05. Excuse Me 06. JD 07. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 08. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q) 09. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox) 10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox) 11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox) 12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK) 13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy) 14. Better Things 15. M’$ (feat. Lil’ Wayne) 16. Dreams (interlude) 17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel) 18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

What To Read Next